REVIEWERS 2013

The Editors of *Global Constitutionalism* would like to thank colleagues for dedicating considerable time by acting as reviewers¹ for the journal. This voluntary contribution to the journal is particularly important for maintaining the highest standard of interdisciplinary anonymous peer-reviewing. We believe that the journal's success demonstrates the quality of reviewing that was offered in support of GlobCon very well.

Angeli, Oliviero Bell, Duncan Caldwell, Peter C. de Witte, Floris della Cananea, Giacinto Dunoff, Jeffrey L. Eleftheriadis, Pavlos Føllesdal, Andreas Friedman, Elisabeth Jay Gomes, Biorn Hervey, Tamara Herwig, Alexia Hirschl, Ran Hofius, Maren Klatt, Matthias Koskenniemi, Martti Kratochwil, Friedrich Lindseth, Peter Liste, Philip MacDonald, Euan MacDonald, Kate Mathews, Jud C.

McCrea, Ronan Mueller, Jan-Werner Nicolaïdis, Kalypso Onuf, Nicholas Perju, Vlad Peters, Anne Pollack, Mark A. Puetter, Uwe Rajkovic, Nikolas M. Scheinin, Martin Stevenson, Havley Tomkins, Adam Ulfstein, Geir Vlcek, William von Bernstorff, Jochen Webber, Grégoire Weinstock, Daniel Werner, Wouter Wilkinson, Michael Young, Katharine Zeitlin, Jonathan

¹ This list contains only those colleagues who have already completed and submitted their review by 31 July 2013. For reasons of anonymity those colleagues who are currently reviewing manuscripts are not listed.