Global Constitutionalism (2015), 4:3, 468 © Cambridge University Press, 2015 doi:10.1017/S2045381715000143

REVIEWERS 2015

The Editors of *Global Constitutionalism* would like to thank colleagues for dedicating considerable time by acting as reviewers¹ for the journal. This voluntary contribution to the journal is particularly important for maintaining the highest standard of interdisciplinary anonymous peer-reviewing. We believe that the journal's success demonstrates the quality of reviewing that was offered in support of *GlobCon* very well.

Carty, Tony Franceschet, Antonio Klatt, Matthias Kotzur, Markus Mac Amhlaigh, Cormac Miller, Nathan Mills, Kurt Schneiderman, David Scholte, Jan Aart Sutch, Peter Thiel, Thorsten Albert, Mathias Anderson, Gavin Arato, Julian Avbeli, Matej Berman, Paul Brunkhorst, Hauke Caruso, Daniela Chalmers, Damian Corradetti, Claudio De Wet, Erika Eisenberg, Avigail Eisenstadt, Todd Føllesdal, Andreas Haslam, Emily Hehir, Aidan

Jacobsohn, Gary Klabbers, Jan Langvatn, Silje Mann, Roni Moller, Kai Möllers, Christoph Nollkaemper, André Nootens, Genevieve Palombella, Gianluigi Perju, Vlad Rajkovic, Nikolas Rivers, Julian Roux, Theunis rua Wall, Illan Ruffert, Matthias Saunders, Cheryl Scott, Shirley Shapcott, Richard Teitel, Ruti Thio, Li-ann Torbisco Casals, Neus Vischer, Benedict Wagner, Markus Young, Katharine Zürn, Michael

¹ This list contains only those colleagues who have already completed and submitted their review by 31 July 2015. For reasons of anonymity those colleagues who are currently reviewing manuscripts are not listed.