## **Contributors**

**Bentley B. Allan** is Assistant Professor in the Department of Political Science at Johns Hopkins University in Baltimore. He can be reached at bentley.allan@jhu.edu.

**Tobias Böhmelt** is Professor in the Department of Government at the University of Essex, Colchester UK. He can be reached at tbohmelt@essex.ac.uk.

Elias Dinas is the Swiss Chair in Federalism, Democracy, and International Governance at the European University Institute, on leave from Oxford where he is Associate Professor of Comparative Politics. He can be reached at elias.dinas@eui.eu.

**Stacie E. Goddard** is Professor of Political Science in the Department of Political Science at Wellesley College, MA. She can be reached at sgoddard@wellesley.edu.

**Ted Hopf** is Provost Chair Professor of Political Science at the National University of Singapore. He can be reached at polhtg@nus.edu.sg.

**Ignacio Jurado** is Lecturer in Politics at the University of York, UK. He can be reached at ignacio.jurado@york.ac.uk.

**Brandon J Kinne** is Associate Professor in the Department of Political Science at the University of California, Davis. He can be reached at bkinne@ucdavis.edu.

**Nikitas Konstantinidis** is Assistant Professor of International and Comparative Political Economy at the IE School of International Relations in Madrid. He can be reached at nikitas konstantinidis@ie.edu.

**Vally Koubi** is Professor at the Center for Comparative and International Studies (CIS), ETH Zurich and Department of Economics, University of Bern, Switzerland. She can be reached at <a href="mailto:koubi@ir.gess.ethz.ch">koubi@ir.gess.ethz.ch</a>.

**Jennifer M. Larson** is Associate Professor of Political Science at Vanderbilt University. She can be reached at <a href="mailto:jennifer.larson@vanderbilt.edu">jennifer.larson@vanderbilt.edu</a>.

**Janet I. Lewis** is Assistant Professor of Political Science at the United States Naval Academy in Annapolis, MD. She can be reached at jingramlewis@gmail.com.

**Phillip Y. Lipscy** is Assistant Professor of Political Science at Stanford University and Thomas Rohlen Center Fellow at the Freeman Spogli Institute for International Studies. He can be reached at <a href="mailto:plipscy@stanford.edu">plipscy@stanford.edu</a>.

**Lena Schaffer** is Assistant Professor of Political Science and International and Transnational Relations at the University of Luzern, Switzerland. She can be reached at lena.schaffer@unilu.ch.

**Gabriele Spilker** is Associate Professor of International Politics at University of Salzburg, Austria. She can be reached at <a href="mailto:gabriele.spilker@sbg.ac.at">gabriele.spilker@sbg.ac.at</a>.

**Srdjan Vucetic** is Associate Professor at the Graduate School of Public and International Affairs at University of Ottawa. He can be reached at <a href="mailto:srdjan.vucetic@uottawa.ca">srdjan.vucetic@uottawa.ca</a>.

**Stefanie Walter** is Professor of International Relations and Political Economy at the University of Zurich, Switzerland. She can be reached at walter@ipz.uzh.ch.