REVIEWERS 2014

The Editors of *Global Constitutionalism* would like to thank colleagues for dedicating considerable time by acting as reviewers¹ for the journal. This voluntary contribution to the journal is particularly important for maintaining the highest standard of interdisciplinary anonymous peer-reviewing. We believe that the journal's success demonstrates the quality of reviewing that was offered in support of GlobCon very well.

Ben-Asher, Noa Benvenisti, Eval Berman, Paul Bernal-Pulido, Carlos Brunkhorst, Hauke Brunnée, Jutta Caldwell, Peter Carey, Henry Chalmers, Damian Corradetti, Claudio Diehl, Paul Eisenberg, Avigail Harel, Alon Hansen-Magnusson, Hannes Holzscheiter, Anna Isiksel, Turkuler Kiaer, Poul Klatt, Matthias

Mac Amhlaigh, Cormac Mattli, Walter Mihr, Anja Mueller, Jan-Werner Nine, Cara Pavlakos, Georgios Poole, Thomas Renner, Moritz Scott, Joanne Shapcott, Richard Shaw, Jo Stephenson, Scott Stone Sweet, Alec Thiruvengadam, Arun Kumar Thompson, Grahame Torbisco Casals, Neus Ypi, Lea

 $^{^{1}}$ This list contains only those colleagues who have already completed and submitted their review by 31 July 2014. For reasons of anonymity those colleagues who are currently reviewing manuscripts are not listed.