Subscription information

Manuscript reviewers, 2011

Subscriptions to Politics and the Life Sciences are of two types, individual and institutional, the latter type including library subscriptions.

An individual subscription is a benefit of membership in the Association for Politics and the Life Sciences. For information, click "Membership" at the APLS website (http://www.politicsandthelifesciences. org/SubscriptInfo.html). Alternatively, memberships may be arranged, and online payments may be made securely, at the APLS Business Office, now maintained by Allen Press. Readers may also e-mail the APLS Business Office to make membership inquiries, report delivery problems, or change mailing addresses.

Whether they subscribe individually or not, readers may want to encourage their libraries to subscribe as institutions; a printable library recommendation form may be found by clicking here.

Rates for an institutional subscription (in U.S. dollars) are as follows:

- Institutional PRINT & ONLINE for North America = \$258.00;
- Institutional PRINT & ONLINE for the rest of the world = \$283.00;
- Institutional Online only anywhere = \$203.00.

Institutions may make arrangements through a subscription agent. Or they may make arrangements directly through Allen Press. Please note that insitutional online access requires one or more IP addresses.

We would like to thank the following reviewers for their editorial service over the past year. Manuscripts submitted to *Politics and the Life Sciences* are screened editorially and those selected for further consideration are blind-reviewed by at least two outside referees who are subject matter experts. We appreciate the substantial amount of time they have devoted to the review process and the thoughtful advice they have provided to contributors. Their selfless dedication is vital to maintaining the quality of manuscripts published in the journal.

Peter Adams Larry Arnhart Andrea Bonnicksen Dominque Brossard Mark Brown Peter Brown Lynne Browne Eileen Burgin Amy Chadwick Thomas Conte Michael Cox Steven Erikson Amy Fletcher Jacob Groshek Robert Halloran Rebecca Hannagan John Hibbing Valerie Hudson

Jonathan Kaplan Rebecca Katz Adam Konopka Richard Matland Gautam Maukunda Rose McDermott Fran Moran Patricia Moy Ken Oye Jerrold Post James Shanahan Robert Sprinkle Brian Steed Art Svenson Elizabeth Theiss-Morse Michael Weigold Dane Wendall Anton Wohlers