REVIEWERS 2017

The Editors of *Global Constitutionalism* would like to thank colleagues for dedicating considerable time by acting as reviewers¹ for the journal. This voluntary contribution to the journal is particularly important for maintaining the highest standard of interdisciplinary anonymous peer-reviewing. We believe that the journal's success demonstrates the quality of reviewing that was offered in support of GlobCon very well.

Angeli, Oliviero Arato, Andrew Benhabib, Seyla Bowring, Bill Carty, Tony Choudhry, Sujit Colon-Rios, Joel Dawson, Mark Della Sala Vincent Dyzenhaus David Eleftheriadis Pavlos Greene, Alan Grimm Dieter Hillebrecht, Courtney **Issacharoff Samuel** Iütersonke, Oliver Koddenbrock, Kai

Lock, Tobias Lynch, Cecelia Meuwese, A.C.M. Moller, Kai Ochoa Espejo Paulina Okowa, Phoebe Ousman, Abdelkerim Pavlakos, George Pavone, Tommaso Periu, Vlad Pollack, Mark Porat, Iddo Ritter, Daniel Sabl, Andrew Scheuerman, William Walker, Neil Zumbansen, Peer

 $^{^1}$ This list contains only those colleagues who have already completed and submitted their review by 31 July 2017. For reasons of anonymity those colleagues who are currently reviewing manuscripts are not listed.