Royal Musical Association Research Chronicle

Editorial Board

Editor

Paul Watt, Monash University, Australia

Editorial Board

John Butt, University of Glasgow, UK Michael Byde, University of Leeds, UK Rachel Cowgill, Cardiff University, UK Jeffrey Dean, Birmingham Conservatoire, UK Katharine Ellis, Royal Holloway, University of London, UK Barbara Evans, UK Mark Everist, University of Southampton, UK Amanda Hsieh, University of Southampton, UK David R. M. Irving, University of Cambridge, UK Simon Keefe, University of Sheffield, UK John Milsom, Liverpool Hope University, UK Ian Rumbold, Bangor University, UK Laura Tunbridge, University of Manchester, UK Susan Wollenberg, University of Oxford, UK

International Advisory Board

Timothy J. Cooley, University of California Santa Barbara, USA Andrea Halpern, Bucknell University, USA Samantha Owens, University of Queensland, Australia Fiona Palmer, National University of Ireland, Maynooth Richard Parncutt, University of Graz, Austria John Wagstaff, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, USA