Contributors

Victor Asal is Associate Professor of Political Science at the University at Albany, State University of New York. He can be reached at vasal@albany.edu.

Stephen Chaudoin is Assistant Professor of Political Science at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. He can be reached at chaudoin@illinois.edu.

Justin Conrad is Assistant Professor of Political Science at the University of North Carolina at Charlotte. He can be reached at justinconrad@uncc.edu.

Songying Fang is Assistant Professor of Political Science at Rice University, Houston, Texas. She can be reached at sfang@rice.edu.

James H. Fowler is Professor of Political Science and Medicine at the University of California, San Diego. He can be reached at jhfowler@ucsd.edu.

Emilie M. Hafner-Burton is Professor of Public Policy and Politics at the University of California, San Diego. She can be reached at ehafner@ucsd.edu.

Jesse C. Johnson is Assistant Professor of Political Science at the University of Kentucky, Lexington. He can be reached at j.johnson@uky.edu.

Christer Jönsson is Professor Emeritus of Political Science at Lund University, Lund, Sweden. He can be reached at christer.jonsson@svet.lu.se.

Brett Ashley Leeds is Professor of Political Science at Rice University, Houston, Texas. She can be reached at leeds@rice.edu.

Brad L. LeVeck is Postdoctoral Research Fellow at the Laboratory on International Law and Regulation at the University of California, San Diego. He can be reached at bleveck@ucsd.edu.

Nicholas L. Miller is Assistant Professor in the Department of Political Science and Watson Institute for International Studies at Brown University, Providence, Rhode Island. He can be reached at nicholas_miller@brown.edu.

Margaret E. Peters is Assistant Professor of Political Science at Yale University, New Haven, Connecticut. She can be reached at margaret.peters@yale.edu.

Thomas Sommerer is Associate Professor at the Department of Political Science, Stockholm University. He can be reached at thomas.sommerer@statsvet.su.se.

Theresa Squatrito is Postdoctoral Research Fellow at the PluriCourts Center of Excellence, University of Oslo. She can be reached at theresa.squatrito@jus.uio.no.

Jonas Tallberg is Professor of Political Science at Stockholm University. He can be reached at jonas.tallberg@statsvet.su.se.

David G. Victor is Professor of International Relations and Pacific Studies at the University of California, San Diego. He can be reached at david.victor@ucsd.edu.

Peter White is PhD Candidate at the University of Maryland, College Park. He can be reached at pbwhite@umd.edu.

Reed M. Wood is Assistant Professor of Politics and Global Studies at Arizona State University, Tempe. He can be reached at reed.wood@asu.edu.

International Organization

congratulates

Bernd Beber and Christopher Blattman

authors of

"The Logic of Child Soldiering and Coercion"

(Winter 2013), as the recipients of the 2013 Robert O. Keohane Award.



The Robert O. Keohane award acknowledges Keohane's years of service to *International Organization* and support of junior scholars. The award is presented annually for the best research article in *International Organization* written by an untenured scholar.