STUDIORUM NOVI TESTAMENTI SOCIETAS COMMITTEE MEMBERS AND OFFICERS FOR 2016-17

CrossMark

Committee

The Society's Committee is comprised of nine trustees elected from within the Society's membership by a General Meeting of the Society. These include the Society's President, the Past President, the President-Elect, and six others. For 2016–17, the trustees are:

President of the Society and Committee Chair: Prof. C. R. Holladay (USA)
Past President of the Society: Prof. J. Lieu (UK)
President-Elect of the Society: Prof. M. Wolter (Germany)
Prof. C. Gerber (Germany)
Prof. J. M. Gundry (USA)
Prof. T. Nicklas (Germany)
Prof. U. Poplutz (Germany)
Prof. J. Thom (South Africa)
Prof. R. Uro (Finland)
The Descidential Neurines for each another prof. L. Zerretzin (Sec. 2014)

The Presidential Nominee for 2018, currently Prof. J. Zumstein (Switzerland), is not a trustee but an observer/auditor.

The Committee meets only at the General Meeting of the Society in late July/early August. There are two sessions. The first takes place before the start of the General Meeting, the second just prior to its conclusion. A business meeting of the Society's membership follows both sessions.

Officers

The Officers of the Society attend the meetings of the Committee ex officio.

Secretary: Prof. A. D. Clarke, Lethenty Byre, Inverurie AB51 oHQ, UK. Email secretary@snts.international

Assistant Secretary: Prof. T. Still, George W. Truett Theological Seminary, Baylor University, One Bear Place #97126, Waco, TX 76798-7126, USA. Email todd_still@baylor.edu

Assistant Secretary for International Initiatives: Prof. W. R. G. Loader, 52 The Circle, Warwick WA 6024, Australia. Email w.loader@murdoch.edu.au

Treasurer: Dr K. Ehrensperger, School of Theology, Religious Studies and Islamic Studies, University of Wales, Trinity Saint David, Lampeter, Ceredigion SA48 7ED, UK. Email k.ehrensperger@uwtsd.ac.uk

Editor of the Journal (New Testament Studies): Prof. F. B. Watson, Department of Theology and Religion, Durham University, Abbey House, Palace Green, Durham,
DH1 3RS, UK. Email francis.watson@durham.ac.uk *Editor of the Monograph Series (SNTSMS)*: Prof. P. Trebilco, Department of Theology & Religion, University of Otago, PO Box 56, Dunedin, New Zealand. Email paul.trebilco@otago.ac.nz